Board of Directors

 

WPEF Board of Directors (from left to right): Robert Keane, Steve Arno, Liz Davey, Mike Murray, Helen Smith (outgoing), Melissa Jenkins, Cyndi Smith, Diana Tomback, Randy Moody (WPEF Canada Director), and Bryan Donner

WPEF Board of Directors (from left to right): Robert Keane, Steve Arno (outgoing), Liz Davy, Mike Murray, Helen Smith (outgoing), Melissa Jenkins, Cyndi Smith, Diana Tomback, Randy Moody (WPEF Canada Director), and Bryan Donner

 

Director
Diana Tomback
Professor, Department of Integrative Biology, CB 171
University of Colorado Denver
P.O. Box 173364
Denver CO 80217-3364
(303)556-2657 FAX (303)556-4352
Diana.Tomback@ucdenver.edu

Associate Director
Cyndi M Smith
19 -1201 Railway Avenue
Canmore, AB  T1W 1R4
Ph: (403) 432-3030
Cyndi.Smith@whitebarkfound.org

Secretary
Melissa Jenkins
Forest Silviculturist
Flathead National Forest
650 Wolfpack Way
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: 406-758-5333;
FAX: 406-758-5379
mmjenkins@fs.fed.us

Treasurer
Glenda Scott
Silviculturist
2670 Peregrine Loop
Missoula, MT, 59808
(406) 728-5056 or (406) 207-4401
glenda.scott@whitebarkfound.org

Membership and Outreach Coordinator
Bryan Donner
Forester
PO Box 1617
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
(406) 296-7145
bryan.donner@whitebarkfound.org

Shawn T. McKinney
Ecologist
University of Maine
22 Summit Ave.
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone (207) 581-2915
shawntmckinney@gmail.com

Liz Davy
-USDA Forest Service
Caribou-Targhee National Forest
PO Box 858 Ashton, ID 83420
Phone: (208) 652-1203
edavy@fs.fed.us

Cathy Stewart
1215 Powell St.
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 728-3839
mtstew54@yahoo.com

Mike Giesey
USDA Forest Service
370 Porcupine Creek Rd
Troy, MT 59935
(406) 283-7630
mike.giesey@whitebarkfound.org

John McKay
The High Frontier, Inc
3807 Lincoln Road
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 360-8689
cjohnmckay@mac.com

Scott Smith
(503) 970-7194
scott.smith@whitebarkfound.org

 

Nutcracker Notes Editor and Website Coordinator
Robert Keane
Research Ecologist
446 Livingston
Missoula, MT  59801
406-721-0709
bob.keane@whitebarkfound.org