Board of Directors

Interim Director
Cyndi Smith
Retired Ecologist
Canmore, Alberta
Cyndi.Smith@whitebarkfound.org

 

 

  Interim Associate Director
 Robert Keane 
Research Ecologist
Missoula, Montana
bob.keane@whitebarkfound.org

 

 

Secretary
Melissa Jenkins
Forest Silviculturist
Kalispell, Montana
mmjenkins@fs.fed.us

 

 

Treasurer
Glenda Scott
Silviculturist
Missoula, Montana
glenda.scott@whitebarkfound.org

 

 

Membership and Outreach Coordinator
Michael Murray
Forest Pathologist
Nelson, British Columbia
Michael.Murray@gov.bc.ca

 

 

Policy and Outreach Coordinator
Diana Tomback

Professor, Department of Integrative Biology
Denver, Colorado
Diana.Tomback@ucdenver.edu

 


Chair of Website Committee
Shawn T. McKinney
Ecologist
Missoula, Montana
shawntmckinney@gmail.com

 

 

Chair of Development Committee
Liz Davy
District Ranger
Driggs, Idaho
liz.davy@whitebarkfound.org

 

 

Chair of Merchandising Committee
Cathy Stewart
Missoula, Montana
mtstew54@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Chair of Ski Area Partnership Committee
Mike Giesey

Troy, Montana
mike.giesey@whitebarkfound.org

 

 

Member of Development Committee
Robert Mangold
Portland, Oregon
robertdmangold@gmail.com

 

 

 

Member of Education Committee
Kathy Tonnessen
Missoula, Montana
Kathy.Tonnessen@whitebarkfound.org